Ronaldo wins Ballon D’or check out the top 30.

Cristiano Ronaldo has come out on top in the Ballon d’Or 2017, pipping rival Lionel Messi and Paris Saint-Germain’s Neymar to the award.

The Real Madrid star claims the title for the fifth time in his career, equalling the Barcelona man’s record.

4 Gianluigi Buffon Juventus
5 Luka Modric Real Madrid
6 Sergio Ramos Real Madrid
7 Kylian Mbappe Paris Saint-Germain
8 N’Golo Kante Chelsea
9 Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich
10 Harry Kane Tottenham
11 Edinson Cavani Paris Saint-Germain
12 Isco Real Madrid
13 Luis Suarez Barcelona
14 Kevin De Bruyne Man City
15 Paulo Dybala Juventus
16 Marcelo Real Madrid
17 Toni Kroos Real Madrid
18 Antoine Griezmann Atletico Madrid
19 Eden Hazard Chelsea
20 David De Gea Man Utd
=21 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Borussia Dortmund
=21 Leonardo Bonucci Juventus / AC Milan
23 Sadio Mane Liverpool
24 Radamel Falcao Monaco
25 Karim Benzema Real Madrid
26 Jan Oblak Atletico Madrid
27 Mats Hummels Bayern Munich
28 Edin Dzeko Roma
=29 Philippe Coutinho Liverpool
=29 Dries Mertens Napoli

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s